VP for it

Enolueno Barona

0918 420 1787
eno.barona@holychild.edu.ph

MIS / IT Teachers

Mark Harold P. Millendez

0929 773 3182
mark.mis@holychild.edu.ph

Charlyn Lou S. Gura

0909 121 6071
charlynlou.gura@holychild.edu.ph

Renet R. Daduros

0907 459 1202
renet.daduros@holychild.edu.ph

Christopher T. Obenza

0921 872 9618
christopher.obenza@holychild.edu.ph

Jad Angway

0955 709 4469
jadangway91@holychild.edu.ph

Arcris Reoyan

0947 487 3167
arcris.reoyan@holychild.edu.ph

Reynaldo R. Daduros Jr

0942 431 7060
rey.mis@holychild.edu.ph

Jeannelline F. Tapang

0909 475 6179
jeannelline.tapang@holychild.edu.ph

OIC EXECUTIVE DIRECTRESS

Joahna Mae Noriega

0923 022 9505
joahna.noriega@holychild.edu.ph

BRANCH HEADS

Anilyn Olorvida

0923 726 8948
anilyn.olorvida@holychild.edu.ph
Green Meadows Campus

Maria Cecilia Tutor

0923 962 6742
m.tutor@holychild.edu.ph
Trinity Campus

Grace Pesquira

0921 371 2054
grace.pesquira@holychild.edu.ph
Kalayaan Campus

LEVEL COORDINATORS

Venus Diaz

0923 726 8948
venus.diaz@holychild.edu.ph

Donna Mae Carmelotes

0923 153 8591
donna.carmelotes@holychild.edu.ph

Mary Villanueva

0932 148 1229
mary.villanueva@holychild.edu.ph

Shiela Mae Corpus

0933 385 6931
shielamae.corpus@holychild.edu.ph

Cecille Domingo

0928 475 6363
cecille.domingo@holychild.edu.ph

Sheila Mulawan

0933 677 6025
sheila.mulawan@holychild.edu.ph

Gladys Cabardo

0945 347 6600
gladys.cabardo@holychild.edu.ph

Aivee Sanchez

0936 263 9275
aivee.sanchez@holychild.edu.ph

Sheena Mae Bangahon

0938 449 2373
sheenamae.bangahon@holychild.edu.ph

Joey Piedraverde

0905 378 0652
joey.piedraverde@holychild.edu.ph

about us

The Holy Child College of Davao is a Bible-based school that aims to empower its community of workers and students to become servant leaders who continuously endeavor to respond to GOD’S WILL.

follow us